,
Message sent from:

TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020
Term begins: Wednesday 2 September
AUTUMN HALF TERM
Children finish: Friday 23 October
Children return: Tuesday 3 November
CHRISTMAS
Children finish: Friday 18 December
Children return: Tuesday 5 January 2021
SPRING HALF TERM
Children finish: Friday 12 February
Children return: Monday 22 February
SPRING BREAK
Children finish: Thursday 1 April
Children return: Monday 19 April
MAY DAY
Children finish: Friday 30 April
Children return: Tuesday 4 May
SUMMER HALF TERM
Children finish: Friday 28 May
Children return: Wednesday 9 June
SUMMER
Children finish: Wednesday 21 July

TERM DATES 2021 – 2022


AUTUMN TERM 2021
Term begins: Thursday 2 September
AUTUMN HALF TERM
Children finish: Friday 22 October
Children return: Tuesday 2 November
CHRISTMAS
Children finish: Friday 17 December
Children return: Wednesday 5 January 2022
SPRING HALF TERM
Children finish: Friday 18 February
Children return: Monday 28 February
SPRING BREAK
Children finish: Friday 1 April
Children return: Tuesday 19 April
MAY DAY
Children finish: Friday 29 April
Children return: Tuesday 3 May
SUMMER HALF TERM
Children finish: Friday 27 May
Children return: Wednesday 8 June
SUMMER
Children finish: Friday 22 July

X
Hit enter to search